THE CHROMEY CHROME LAMBO

WHAT RECESSION? I'M  DOING FINE,THANK YOU

WHAT RECESSION? I'M DOING FINE,THANK YOU

THE BOYS OVER IN LDN ARE STILL DOING IT BIG. CHECK OUT THE CHROME LAMBO THAT PULLED UP ON 10 DOWNING STREET…GHASTLY, SIR WATSON; JUST GHASTLY…A chrome Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Roadster (above) has been seen prowling around London where it’s been turning heads to say the least as you can see. The Lamborghini is already eye-popping enough in normal livery for most folk, so the chromed-out version seems designed to scream “Look at me!” And maybe traffic-choked London is simply the wrong setting for this thing.

via Luxist

1 thought on “THE CHROMEY CHROME LAMBO

  1. Hi there, – stumbled upon your current internet page by accident when roaming across the internet this afternoon, and pleased that I did! I do like the style and design and tones, but I really should point out that I’m having difficulty whenever it loads. I’m using Classilla 9 internet browser, and the top panel will not line up properly. Seems OK in OmniWeb 5 however.

Leave a comment