50 Cent Speaks On Sha Money XL Fallout and Sha Money Responds

During 50’s Hangwith broadcast (9:15 mark) he speaks on his fallout with former G-Unit affiliate Sha Money and also  Queens entrepreneur, Slowbucks.

Sha Money XL responds via Twitter.

Don’t believe the hype. Why are we talking about me instead of good music? Where the hits at? I’ve been consistent since I left. Who wants to be partners with him? They all fall out eventually so let’s talk facts not lies. Fuck you pay me where all your partners @? 100% of nothing. You destroyed what was built and you will continue to do that. I feel sorry for you bro.This Haitian Nigga is not afraid of that clown. Now you pay everyone for them same jobs but getting wack results. You help a nigga who was helpless and he shits on u every chance he gets let me tell my side now. Walmart ass nigga u get what you pay for. A cheap person will do cheap things.

Flacko

Leave a Reply

