Talib Kweli Drops Surprise Album

unnamed-6_e94091e9-85c7-46e0-85e4-3e9f6ebb3090_1024x1024With no advance warning, Talib Kweli has released a brand new album’s worth of rarities, B-sides and never-before-heard material. Dubbed Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1, the twelve track LP includes features from Common, Killer Mike, Kanye West, Consequence, Yasiin Bey and more. Production credits on the album include Hi Tek, Kanye West, DJ Quik and Dave West.

LP can now be purchased online via Kweli’s website.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s