DOCUMENTARY: ” THE POWER OF PUSSY “- Magic City, Twerk Lessons & Strippers

All aspiring strippers take out your pen and paper. As for the johns, don’t shed any tears, she does the same thing with every guy….DON’T CRY BOO BOO

“Power of Pussy” (P.O.P.) documentary series Pt.1 “Beginnings and Endings

This is a project I started working on a couple of months ago independently. A very wonderful person reminded me that I had a whole bunch of ideas that I hadn’t done,  so instead of coming up with new ones I immediately got to work.

You either love strippers or love to hate them, thing is I don’t think a lot of people even understand why they do dislike strippers. This series wasn’t created to be a love fest for strippers, but at minimum I wanted people hear from the women who live and have lived this business. A voice behind the g-strings and cheeks is often what’s missing- ARTemus Jenkins

D$

Leave a Reply

